In My Mailbox

imagesIn My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by The Story Siren.

This week I found some really great books in my mailbox.  Three were sent by authors/publishers and one was through the LibraryThing Early Reviewers program.

Here’s what made its way to my house . . .

c25618

burning-sea

cleoredtogacover

x21570The first book looks like it would be another great choice for the RIP IV challenge.  I’m eagerly anticipating diving into all four, so who knows how I’ll decide which one to read when!

I’m off to do errands now, so look for my Sunday Salon post later on tonight!

Did you find anything good in your mailbox this week?

4 Responses

  1. The first book does look like one for RIP IV. And like the others too.

    Musing/Mailbox Mondays

  2. Great books you got this week. They all look quite interesting. Hope you enjoy reading all your books.

  3. The scary fairy tales one sounds really interesting and scary! hehe I LOVE the cover of that last one.

    Enjoy! 😀

  4. awesome books! 😀 Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

