Armchair BEA: Best of 2011

I know I am late to the game, but I have had a busy day and am now only just settling down! I was very excited to see that today’s question for Armchair BEA is to name my favorite books of 2011 so far.  I feel like I have been having a great year so far inasmuch that I have had so many favorites in just five months, although none of them were actually published in 2011. I can only hope that I have the same good luck for the rest of the year!

Please share with me what your favorites of the year have been!

2 Responses

  1. Great list, I really want to try SarahWaters this year, going to try Fingersmith. Crooked Letter is on my Wishlist.

    My post

    http://teawithmarce.blogspot.com/2011/05/armchair-bea-best-of-2011-and.html

  2. great choice I love the hornby he is such a good non fiction writer at times ,all the best stu

Leave a Reply

