Monthly Reading Wrap Up: November

So, we all know I had a crappy month reading wise during November.  The holidays, along with starting a second job, equaled death to my reading and blogging time.  I am trying to get into the swing of things and I feel like I will be getting back on track in no time.  I thank all of you for having patience with me!

In November, I read–

Burning Bright, Tracy Chevalier

What Alice Knew, Paula Marantz Cohen

Dangerous Neighbors, Beth Kephart

Annie on my Mind, by Nancy Garden

This is by far the worst month I have had in a LONG time.  I hope you all did better in November than I did!  Here’s to hoping that December will be a far better month!

4 Responses

  1. I think it was a good month – you read some good books, and four is – sad to say – four more than gazillions of people read in November! Maybe not bloggers, but most other people! :–)

  2. Reading and blogging aside, I hope November was a good month in other ways! Here’s to a December that’s a bit calmer…if possible!

  3. Don’t feel too bad about your reading… You did better than I did! 🙂

    And, hey, there’s always December. Here’s hoping it’s a better reading month for you!

  4. Take it easy on yourself – you can’t do it all! You’ll figure out a good routine for yourself in no time.

Leave a Reply

