Mailbox Monday and Library Loot

Generally I include my Library Loot and Mailbox Monday in my Sunday Salon post but this week I forgot, so I am doing a joint post for this week.

In terms of the library, I got two books.

The latter is for The Debutante Ball challenge hosted by Swapna at S Krishna’s Books and Jen at Devourer of Books.

The other two books I received in the mail.

This one was a win from Jill aka softdrink from Fizzy Thoughts.  Thanks Jill!

This one is a review copy that won’t be published for another month or two.  Not my usual fare but it looked interesting. 

What did you get this week?

13 Responses

  1. You’re in for some good reading! How to Mellify a Corpse does look interesting.

  2. Looks like you got some good books as well. Happy reading.

  3. I loved The Lost Summer. I hope you enjoy it as well.

  4. I enjoyed The Lost Summer of LMA. Happy reading! My mailbox is at The Crowded Leaf.

  5. I really want to read Venetia Kelley’s Traveling Show! Hope you like it! Here’s my Mailbox.

  6. I really enjoyed LSOLMA and Venetia Kelly’s Traveling Show – you have some great reading coming up there!

  7. Those last two have really piqued my interest. Happy reading!

  8. I”m reading THE LOST SUMMER right now and enjoying it- it’s a good hammock book. Look forward to your thoughts!

  9. You’re welcome…enjoy!

  10. I like the mix of genres!

  11. I have How to Mellify a Corpse on my wishlist. Happy reading! Pussreboots.

  12. I really liked Promise Not To Tell and am enjoying McMahon’s new one even more.

Leave a Reply

