Read-a-thon update: Hour 6?

6a00d8341c9ac653ef01156f3381c7970c-120wi I think it is hour 6 now.  Not sure.  Anyway, I thought I’d do an update right now since I’m a little sleepy.  I needed a small break I think.  I also need to go upstairs and get another cup of coffee.  I know, I know–don’t overdo it on the caffeine.  However, I am a coffee addict and usually drink coffee all day long, so today is no different than usual.

Title of book(s) read since last update:  I Know It’s Over, by CK Kelly Martin
Number of books read since you started: 1
Pages read since last update: 86
Running total of pages read since you started: 306
Amount of time spent reading since last update: 1 hour and 16 minutes
Running total of time spent reading since you started: (keep track of this one to be eligible for a prize!) 4 hours and 11 minutes
Currently reading:  The Hunger Games, Suzanne Collins
Prize you’ve won: None

Click here to enter my read-a-thon giveaway.

3 Responses

  1. Wake up!!!! 😀

    ‘Thoners like chocolate
    ‘Thoners like tea
    But I’m not sure
    If they like shrimp louie

  2. Ooh, enjoy the Hunger Games!

  3. I always have trouble with the actual hours, I just use the Read-a-Thon blog to keep track of which one it is. Anyway, keep it up! The Hunger Games is such a fantastic choice!

Leave a Reply

