Hour Two

6a00d8341c9ac653ef01156f3381c7970c-120wiTitle of book(s) read since last update: None completed.  I’m working on I Know It’s Over, by CK Kelly Martin
Number of books read since you started: 0
Pages read since last update: 96
Running total of pages read since you started: 96
Amount of time spent reading since last update: 1 hour and 20 minutes
Running total of time spent reading since you started: (keep track of this one to be eligible for a prize!) one hour and twenty minutes
Mini-challenges completed: First hour meme
Other participants you’ve visited: None yet
Prize you’ve won: None

Click here to enter my read-a-thon giveaway.

3 Responses

  1. Traditional read-a-thon blessing:

    May the bookshelf be there to greet you.
    May all the books appeal.
    May the fridge be full of tasty snacks;
    the words fall soft upon your eyes and until the read-a-thon ends,
    may you always hold a book in the palm of your hand.

    Good luck today!

  2. My name is Louise, and I am from Copenhagen, Denmark. This is if not my first visit to your blog, then one of the first visits but now I am looking forward to come back when the whole Read-a-Thon busyness has come down 😉

    The Read-a-Thon began for me at 2 PM, since 5 AM Pacific Time means 2 PM Copenhagen Time 😉 I hope to be able to hang around for many more hours… I am not reading though, but having a lot of fun working my way through a lot of great blogs to cheer. GO! GO! GO!

  3. You’re doing great, keep it up!

Leave a Reply

