Another update

6a00d8341c9ac653ef01156f3381c7970c-120wiI’m definitely feeling more perky than I was during my last update!  I was afraid I was going to have to take a rest break, which would have been annoying so early.  Luckily, that didn’t happen.

Title of book(s) read since last update:  I Know It’s Over, by CK Kelly Martin
Number of books read since you started: 1
Pages read since last update: 98
Running total of pages read since you started: 404
Amount of time spent reading since last update: 1 hour and 27 minutes
Running total of time spent reading since you started: (keep track of this one to be eligible for a prize!) 5 hours and 38 minutes
Currently reading:  The Hunger Games, Suzanne Collins
Prize you’ve won: None

Click here to enter my read-a-thon giveaway.

Hopefully everyone else is still staying strong!

By the way, for fun here is my reading partner Milo.  This picture was taken earlier today as he lounged on my stomach and watched me read.

IMG00016-20091024-1357

4 Responses

  1. Very happy readathon! Enjoy your books 😀

  2. 1, 2, 3, 4
    Hope your book isn’t a bore
    5, 6, 7, 8
    Now go read some more

  3. Excellent job, and I love the cat!

  4. Over 400 pages is an awesome pace! Keep up the great work 🙂

Leave a Reply

