Almost half way there!

6a00d8341c9ac653ef01156f3381c7970c-120wiWe’re almost to the halfway point of the read-a-thon!  In a way, I am sad–it seems like it is going so fast.  I wish we had a week long read-a-thon!

Now is when I am going to start suffering a bit.  It’s not even 8pm here but it’s completely dark, so I think I will start feeling very tired shortly.  Hopefully I’ll be able to fight through it!

Title of book(s) read since last update:  The Hunger Games, Suzanne Collins
Number of books read since you started: 2: The Hunger Games and I Know it’s Over
Pages read since last update: 136
Running total of pages read since you started: 667
Amount of time spent reading since last update: 1 hour and 27 minutes
Running total of time spent reading since you started: (keep track of this one to be eligible for a prize!) 8 hours and 54 minutes
Currently reading:  Betsy and Tacy Go Downtown, Maud Hart Lovelace
Prize you’ve won: None

2 Responses

  1. I hope you loved The Hunger Games!

Leave a Reply

