In My Mailbox

ist2_6161799-mailbox2I love reading blog entries on what books other bloggers have received.  I don’t generally receive tons of books in the mail, however this week I got super lucky, so I’m excited that I am getting a chance to post my own “In My Mailbox”.

From Bookswim this week, I got two books:

rattled_coppa

wifeI’ve been wanting to read both books for a long time and they’ve both been in my pool for months.  I’m currently reading, and enjoying, Rattled.

I also got the following ARCs

400000000000000169273_s4

physick-book

n292659

The last one was a complete surprise, as I hadn’t requested it.  I am very much looking forward to all three!

Leave a Reply

